Guangzhou, China 28 - 31 March 2022

#interzum guangzhou

Contact

Exhibitor Contact

Project Manager
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Silvia Huang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-315
silvia.huang@koelnmesse.cn

Europe Participation
Koelnmesse GmbH
Petra Opgenoorth
Tel: +49 221 821 2998
p.opgenoorth@koelnmesse.de

China & International Participation

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Lucas Xu
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-310
lucas.xu@koelnmesse.cn



Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Werty Liu
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-311
werty.liu@koelnmesse.cn

Asia Pacific

Singapore
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Aaron Ann
Tel: +65 6500 6725
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Taiwan, China
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200-103
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Europe

German Pavilion
Koelnmesse GmbH
Sven Mönnich
Tel: +49 221 821-3566
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de

Italy
Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
Tel: +39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

Spain
SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

Turkish Pavilion
AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
Tel: +90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

North America

USA Pavilion
Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
Tel: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmessenafta.com

Media and Visitor Contact

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Elly Li
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-316
elly.li@koelnmesse.cn

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Hailey Mo
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-313
hailey.mo@koelnmesse.cn

Exhibitor Services Contact

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Kevin Cai
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-317
kevin.cai@koelnmesse.cn