Guangzhou, China 28 - 31 March 2020

Contact

Project Management
CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Karen Lee
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-12
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
karen.lee@koelnmesse.cn

Exhibitor Contacts
CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

China & International Participation
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Mattis Liang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-15
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
mattis.liang@koelnmesse.cn

CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

科隆展览(中国)有限公司
冯翠丹 小姐
电话 +86-20-8755 2468转10
传真 +86-20-8755 2970
alice.feng@koelnmesse.cn

CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Mandy Wang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-11
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
mandy.wang@koelnmesse.cn

CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Europe Participation
Koelnmesse GmbH
Ms. Petra Opgenoorth
Tel: +49 221 821 2998
Fax: +49 221 821 3908
p.opgenoorth@koelnmesse.de

Media & Supporting Program Contact
CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Monique Fan
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-16
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
monique.fan@koelnmesse.cn

Visitor Contact
CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Amber Yang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-16
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
amber.yang@koelnmesse.cn

Exhibitor Services Contact
CIFM / guangzhou-interzum

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kevin Cai
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-17
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
kevin.cai@koelnmesse.cn