Guangzhou, China 28 - 31 March 2022

#interzum guangzhou

National Pavilion & International Sales

German Pavilion

Koelnmesse GmbH
Sven Mönnich
Tel: +49 221 821-3566
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de

The registration documents for German Pavilion participation at interzum guangzhou 2022 are available for download:

General Conditions for Participation of German Pavilion
Application Form

Italy

Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
Tel: +39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

Singapore

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Aaron Ann
Tel: +65 6500 6725
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Spain

SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

Taiwan, China

Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200-103
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Turkish Pavilion

AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
Tel: +90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

USA

Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
Tel: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmessenafta.com